PAGE GACE Content Assessment Workshops

The PAGE sponsored GACE Content Assessment workshops, provided by Estrada Consulting, Inc., are free to everyone.  PAGE membership is no longer required.  Because of the tremendous demand for this workshop you must register in advance.

These workshops are appropriate for anyone preparing to take any GACE content exam, regardless of subject area. The workshop covers how the GACE series of exams differs from other standardized tests and how to prepare specifically for GACE tests. A subject area-specific question & answer time follows the general presentation. This is a study strategies workshop and will not address any one subject area specifically.

This workshop teaches you how to assemble your own study materials and prepare for the content assessment.  It is important to allow ample preparation time between the workshop date and your exam date.

Click on the date below to access online registration. 

Date Time Location
Thursday, September 6, 2012 5pm - 8pm  Berry College
Thursday, September 20, 2012 4pm - 7pm  Kennesaw State Univ
TUESDAY, September 25, 2012 4pm - 7pm  Georgia Southern Univ
Thursday, September 27, 2012 4pm - 7pm  Darton College
Thursday, October 18, 2012 4pm - 7pm  Mercer University - Atlanta
Thursday, October 25, 2012 4pm - 7pm  College of Coastal Georgia
Thursday, November 1, 2012 4pm - 7pm  Macon State College
Thursday, November 29, 2012 4pm - 7pm  N Ga College & State Univ
Thursday, December 6, 2012 4pm - 7pm  Clayton State University
Thursday, January 31, 2013 4pm - 7pm  Middle Georgia State College - Cochran
Thursday, February 7, 2013 4pm - 7pm  Valdosta State University
Thursday, February 14, 2013 4pm - 7pm  Armstrong Atlantic State
Thursday, February 28, 2013 5pm - 8pm  Shorter University
Thursday, April 11, 2013 4pm - 7pm  Point University
Thursday, April 18, 2013 4pm - 7pm  Brenau Univ - Augusta Campus
Thursday, June 6, 2013 4pm - 7pm  PAGE Office, Atlanta
NEW DATE - Tuesday, August 6, 2013 4pm - 7pm  PAGE Office, Atlanta

 We will begin the process of creating the 2013-14 schedule in May and it will be posted here in August.  

 

GACE Help Zone

 

 

PAGE Foundation
Professional Association of Georgia Educators (PAGE)
P.O. Box 942270
Atlanta, GA 31141-2270
Ph: 770-216-8555 (Metro Atlanta)  /  800-334-6861 (Outside Atlanta)
Fax: 770-216-9672
www.pagefoundation.org
Contact Webmaster

  •